CLASS SCHEDULE 2022

 MARCH Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Monday, March 14 10am-11am Domestic Violence 1 FREE (a $65 value) Monday, March 14 12pm-1pm Sexual Harassment Prevention 1 $60 adv $65 @ door Monday, March 28 10am-2pm Branding and Developing Your Own Product Line 4 $60 adv $65 @ door Your Brand Tuesday, March 29 10am-1pm Financially Forward 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Amand McCarroll APRIL Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, April 12 10am-1pm Basket/Design Braiding 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Ashleigh Neely / Dudleys Monday, April 25 10am 2pm The Texture Summit 4 $60 adv $65 @ door Exploring multiple salon options for servicing textured hair/CHI Tuesday, April 26 10am 1pm Texture Release and Cut 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Avlon/Affirm MAY Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, May 10 10am - 1pm Freedom Locs 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Indigo Monday, May 16 10am - 1pm Perfecting The Silk Press with Thermal Stove Irons 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Hair By Lanee Tuesday, May 17 10am 1pm Naked 3 $60 adv $65 @ door JUNE Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Monday, June 27 10am -1pm Short Cut And Waves 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Katherine Yvonne Tuesday, June 28 10am - 1pm Hair Loss , The What And Why 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Healthful Hair Solutions JULY Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Monday, July 11 10am- 1pm Hair Growth Can Be Possible 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Peka Haircare Monday, July 25 10am-4pm Boot Camp 6 $250 adv $295 @ door Hands On Hair Coloring Workshop Tuesday, July 26 10am- 12pm Convert Social Media Presence into Profits 2 $60 adv $65 @ door Aisha Strickland & Aeleise Jana AUGUST Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Monday, August 8 10am-1pm The Silk Press 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Renee Ramore Tuesday, August 9 10am-1pm Finger Coiling On Natural Hair 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Tanashia Lee Tuesday,, August 16 10am-11am Domestic Violence 1 FREE (a $65 value) Tuesday,, August 16 12pm-1pm Sexual Harassment 1 $60 adv $65 @ door Tuesday,, August 23 10am-2pm Branding and Developing Your Own Product Line 4 $60 adv $65 @ door Your Brand SEPTEMBER Date Time Tentative Schedule 2022 CE Hour Cost Monday, Sept. 12 10am-1pm Moving Forward Personally & Professionally 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Zelda @oluchizelda Tuesday, Sept. 13 10am-1am Catering to the “MANe” Client 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Finger Coils, Twist, Tapers and Beard Care / Pure Moisture Monday, Sept. 26 10am-1pm About Business And Choosing Yourself 3 $60 adv $65 @ door Lalithia Arnold Tuesday, Sept. 27 10am -2pm Advanced Color Placement and Toning 4 $60 adv $65 @ door CHI
CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Due to circumstances beyond our control, JBS Educational Association holds the right to change the topic and subject matter of any class without prior notice, for the sake of those in need of credit hours.   PLEASE NOTE:  Members and non-members, if you need or want credit hours, you must be on time for class and you must stay for the duration of the class.   Time restrictions do not apply to anyone who do not want to receive credit hours for a class.

 

REGISTRATION BEGINS AT 9:45AM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED. CLASSES BEGIN ON TIME.  PLEASE COME EARLY PARKING IS METERED PARKING. SORRY NO CHILDREN ALLOWED. THE ENTIRE PROGRAM IS OPEN TO EVERY PERSON WHO HOLDS A LICENSE AS A COSMETOLOGIST, COSMETOLOGY TEACHER, BARBER, BARBER STUDENT, BRAIDER, ESTHETICIAN, ESTHETICS TEACHER, NAIL TECHNICIAN OR NAIL TECHNOLOGY TEACHER AND TO LICENSEE UNDER THIS ACT WHO IS INACTIVE, ON PROBATION OR IN NEED OF CONTINUING EDUCATION HOURS.

 

JORDANS & JBS EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATION PUBLICATION

 

 

 

 

 

Jo

1911 EAST 79TH STREET, CHICAGO IL 60649 (773) 734-6268
 SHOP NOW

Content copyright 2022. Jordansbeautysupply.com. All rights reserved