MARCH Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, March 10 10am-11am Domestic Violence Awarness 1 FREE Martha Tyler Monday, March 16 10am-2pm It About The Color 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Affirm Tuesday, March 17 10am-2pm Relax And Permanently Color Same Day 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Naked Tuesday, March 31 10am-1pm Loc It Up 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Indigo APRIL Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Monday, April 6 10am-2pm Oh My Blonde! 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Itely Tuesday, April 7 10am 2pm Lines and Layer 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door ‘ Leaning how to cut the styles you see. Dr. Gregory Johnson Monday, April 27 10am- 1pm #Unstuck 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Steps to reaching you potential behind the chair and beyond Zelda Tuesday, April 28 10am- 1pm Tips and Techniques For Short Hair 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Hair Wiz MAY Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, May 12 10am - 2pm Color Stuff 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Hitting Your Haircolor Target Every Time Ray Marie Monday, May 18 10am - 1pm True Pixie 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Cut, Pin Curl & Wave Katherine Yvonne Tuesday, May 19 10am - 1pm Hair Loss 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door The What, The Why and What Can Be Done Altogether Lovely JUNE Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, June 9 10am -1pm Invisible Ponytail 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Dudley Tuesday, June 16 10am - 1pm CHI 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Tuesday, June 23 10am - 1pm The Silk Press 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Latitha Arnold Monday, June 29 10am - 1pm So You Want Your Own Product Line 3 Specialty Class $75 Things you may not have thought $50 to Memebrship about before you starting your product line. Tuesday, June 30 10am - 2pm Flawless Hair Extensions 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Glue-less closure, foundation and proper braiding, proper haircare product use and more. Tacara Renee/ Renee Ramore Hair Care JULY Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, July 14 10am-12pm Like Me In My Bank Account 2 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door How to turn social media likes into clients and coins. Aishia Strickland & Aeleise Jana Monday, July 20 10am- 2pm Oh My Blonde! 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Itley Tuesday, July 21 10am- 1pm Barbering for Stylist 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Indigo Tuesday, July 28 10am- 2pm Pix-&-Waves 4 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Pixie Cut With Wet And Dry Waves Naked AUGUST Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Tuesday, August 4 10am-12pm Texture Release 2 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Avlon - Affrim SEPTEMBER Date Time Tentative Schedule 2020 CE Hour Cost Monday, Sept. 14 10am-1pm Lashes , Brows And More 3 $45 Adv/ $50 At the Door James Wealthy Tuesday, Sept. 15 10am-1pm Loc Styling 3 $45 Adv/ $50 At the Door Evolving Textures Tuesday, Sept. 22 10am-1pm Watch Me Werk Short Hair 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Hair Wiz Monday, Sept. 28 TBA Tuesday, Sept. 29 10am-1pm Pop, Loc & Chop 3 $45 Adv / $50 At the Door Pure

CLASS SCHEDULE 2020

1911 EAST 79TH STREET, CHICAGO IL 60649 (773) 734-6268

Content copyright 2013. Jordansbeautysupply.com. All rights reserved