JUST BUSINESS SENSE MARCH Monday, March 12 10am-1pm Let’s Get Social 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door How To Make Your Business Grow Thru Social Media Zelda @oluchizelda Tuesday, March 20 10am-1pm Hot Curls and Pressing 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Techniques in thermal press and curling Deloris Thurman Monday, March 26 10am-1pm It’s About The Business - Road Map 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Want to own your own business? Want to improve the one you are currently running? A business plan can give your a clearer visual of what you need to do and how to get there. David Green APRIL Tuesday, April 10 10am-1pm Natural Is What I Do 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Techniques in natural hair Indigo Monday, April 16 10am - 1pm The Color Of Hair 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door ‘ How to formulate hair colors for grey hair Coral Lahiani Tuesday, April 24 10am- 2pm Swing Pixel 4 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Relaxing and a trend cut Naked MAY Tuesday, May 1 To be Announced Tuesday, May 8 10am - 2pm Color And Well Conditioned Hair 4 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door CHI by Farouk Monday, May 21 10am -1pm Topic to be Annouced 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door PreEminent Tuesday, May 22 10am - 1pm The Hair Wiz 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door The Business of Short Hair Denise Roy JUNE Tuesday, June 5 10am - 2pm Intimate Waxing 4 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Underarms and Brazilian Waxing Dudley’s Monday, June 11 10am - 12pm The Female Fade For The Natural Client 2 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Barber fading techniques Indigo Tuesday, June 12 10am - 1pm Feed In Braids 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Techniques in braid extensions Dudley’s Tuesday, June 19 10am - 1pm It’s About The Business 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Salon Development Further your business growth through demographics, branding, and staffing. David Green JULY Monday, July 23 10am- 1pm Techniques to aid you in polishing 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door your short hair skills Zelda Tuesday, July 31 10am- 1pm 50 Shades of Orange 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door How to decrease unwanted brassiness Coral Lahiani AUGUST Tuesday, August 7 10am-1pm A Short Hairstyle 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Techniques in short hair finishing Indigo Monday, August 13 10am-1pm Lonnie The Barber 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Tuesday, August 14 10am-12pm Texture Release 2 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Avlon/Affirm Tuesday, August 21 TBA SEPTEMBER Monday, Sept. 10 10am-1pm It’s About The Business 3 $40 Adv/ $45 At the Door Salon Management What you have to deal with after you open your salon David Green Tuesday, Sept. 18 10am-1pm Topic to be Announced 3 $40 Adv/ $45 At the Door PreEminent Monday, Sept. 24 10am-1pm All About The Bob 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door The Bob cut made easy Naked OCTOBER Tuesday, October 2 10am-1pm It’s About The Business 3 $40 Adv / $45 At the Door Application Of Systems David Green

 

Content copyright 2013. Jordansbeautysupply.com. All rights reserved